News Article

Music / CD News Tracklisting For "One Day Remains"
Posted on 07-06-2004 at 11:36 PM

The tracklisting of Alter Bridge's debut single has been announced, and is as follows:

1. Find The Real
2. One Day Remains
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Burn It Down
5. Metalingus
6. Broken Wings
7. In Loving Memory
8. Down To My Last
9. Watch Your Words
10. Shed My Skin
11. The End Is Here

Preorder One Day Remains from Amazon.com

edit »

The tracklisting displayed above is the final tracklisting and will be what appears on the CD in that order.

Extra Link » Preorder Now

Search News