News Article

Music / CD News AB Song In Madden NFL 2005
Posted on 06-27-2004 at 01:45 PM

Although Electronic Arts' Madden NFL 2005 is helping to launch the release of Green Day's new album, American Idiot (Reprise), by featuring the single of the same name in the game's soundtrack, songs from other artists also will be appearing in the game. Alter Bridge's first single "Open Your Eyes" is one of those songs. According to EA, the full tracklist featured in the game is:

Wylde Bunch - "Last Day of School"
New Found Glory - "This Disaster"
Earshot - "Wait"
Hoobastank - "Same Direction"
Ozomatli - "Saturday Night"
Jazze Pha - "Da Heavy Hittas"
Strata - "Piece by Piece"
Yung Wun - "Yung Wun Anthem"
Z-Trip f/ Soup of Jurassic 5 - "Listen to the DJ"
The D.O.C. vs. Earshot - "The Madden Re-Match"
Will.I.Am - "Go!"
Hazen Street - "Fool the World"
Midtown - "Give It Up"
Alter Bridge - "Open Your Eyes"
Green Day - "American Idiot"
JR Ewing - "Time to Get Dirty"
Hives - "Two-Timing Touch and Broken Bones"
Mooney Suzuki - "Alive and Amplified"
Chevelle - "The Clincher"
Faith No More - "From Out of Nowhere"
Franz Ferdinand - "Take Me Out"

Madden 2005 comes out August 12.

Article Source » EA Sports and MTVNews

Search News